Sunday Worship
Sunday Mornings

9:00am - Traditional Worship

10:30am - Contemporary Worship

Wednesday Evenings

Formation for all ages resumes September 2017 

 

Excelsior Covenant Church 

19955 Excelsior Boulevard
Excelsior, Minnesota 55331
952-474-2537

 

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday  

9:00am - 3:00pm

 

  

Other Information
Get Directions
Listen Online

 

Click on the Mailchimp button below to sign up for our weekly email newsletter

 

Search

 

Search

Staff

To contact by phone, please call the church at (952) 474-2537

 

Family Ministry Pastor/

Lakeside Covenant Pastor

 

 

Steve Anderson 

 - Background Information

 


stevea@excelcov.org

 

ext. 103

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Cheryl Arnold



 office@excelcov.org

 

Creative Resource Pastor

Kris Causton 

 - Background Information

 


 kris@excelcov.org

 

ext. 102

Junior High Ministry Associate

 

Lindsay Johnson 

 

 

jrhigh@excelcov.org

 

 

 

Choral Music Director 

Lynette Johnson 

 


Ljdataqueen2@aol.com

 

952-240-8734 (cell)

Church Administrator

Katie Mahannah


 

 

churchadmin@excelcov.org

ext. 101

Custodian

Terry Meland

 


facilities@excelcov.org 

 

ext. 144

Traditional Worship Director/Organist

Jaci Mrosko 


jaci@excelcov.org

 

 

Communications Associate

 

Leah Oye 

 

 


communications@excelcov.org

 

Community Life & Care Pastor

Judy Peterson

 - Background Information

 


judyp@excelcov.org

 

ext. 105

Bookkeeper

Carol Barrett

 


 

 

 

Elementary Ministry Associate

Liz Smith

 

 





 

liz@excelcov.org

 

ext. 117

Senior Pastor

Eric Sparrman

 - Background Information

 


eric@excelcov.org

 

ext. 104 

ECC Preschool Director

Amy Timm M.Ed.


 


preschool@excelcov.org

 

952-474-1684

Organist/Pianist

Janet Ulvin

 


 

 

Parish Nurse

Connie Volling R.N. 


 conniev@excelcov.org

 

 ext. 101

Children's Ministry Director

Susan Young

 

 



susany@excelcov.org

 

ext. 141