STAFF

Staff

Sara Bevis

Contemporary Worship Director

sara@excelcov.org

Jessica Brandt

Church Administrator

churchadmin@excelcov.org

Deb Brantner

Co-Administrative Assistant

office@excelcov.org

Gary Carlson

Associate Pastor

gary@excelcov.org

Annie Day

Children's Ministry Director

annie@excelcov.org

Anna-Liv Fredrickson

Student Ministry Intern

anna-liv@excelcov.org

Lynette Johnson

Traditional Worship Director

lynette@excelcov.org

Sue Landon

Co-Administrative Assistant

office@excelcov.org

Jaci Mrosko

Organist

Paul Murphy

Interim Senior Pastor

paul@excelcov.org

Kyle Schmidt

Facilities Manager

facilities@excelcov.org

Susan Schmidt

Preschool Director

preschool@excelcov.org

Connie Volling R.N.

Parish Nurse

conniev@excelcov.org

Leadership Team

LEADERSHIP TEAM
  • Adam Burke, Financial Officer
  • Sarah Larson
  • Bonnie McDonald, Secretary
  • Mike Mrosko, Chair
  • Chris Pitkin
  • Kaelin Scholle
  • Tricia Stolz, Vice Chair
  • Jim Turnquist
  • Clarke Tungseth
  • Tom Williams