Sunday Worship
Sunday Mornings

9:00 am - Informal Worship

10:15 - Christian Formation

11:15 am - Traditional Worship

 

 

Wednesday Evenings 

5:15 pm - Supper

6:30 pm - Ministries for All Ages

(No Ministries April 1 - Holy Week)

 

Excelsior Covenant Church
19955 Excelsior Boulevard
Excelsior, Minnesota 55331
952-474-2537

 

Office Hours: 

M, T, TH  8:30am - 4:30pm

W 8:30am - 8:00pm

F 9:30am - 4:30pm

Special Office Hours:

Friday, 3/27 - Closed

Monday, 3/30 - Closed

Friday, 4/3 - Closed

 

 

 

Other Information
Get Directions
Listen Online

 

Click on the Mailchimp button below to sign up for our weekly email newsletter

 

Search

 

Search

 

Fundraiser for our High School Students Attending CHIC - the Covenant Church Youth Gathering.  Order from Schwan's and our students will receive 10% of the sales! 

Children & Youth

 

4Twelve

Grades 9 - 12

 

The Rock

Grades 7 - 8

 

theEdge

Grades  5 - 6

 

Wham!

Grades 1 - 4

 

Faith Friends

Age 3 - Kindergarten

 

Sprouts & Seedlings

Infant - Age 3 

 

 

Events

 

Thursday, March 26 

Retired Men's Gathering 9:00 am

 

Friday, March 27

Office Closed

Men's Ministry 6:30 am

 

Saturday, March 28

Flyboys 9:30 am

 

Sunday, March 29

Palm Sunday

Contemporary Worship 9:00 am

Christian Formation 10:15 am  

Traditional Worship 11:15 am

 

Monday, March 30

Office Closed

 

Tuesday, March 31

Men's Basketball 8:30 pm

 

Wednesday, April 1

NO Supper or Ministries

Prayer Gathering 7:45 pm

 

Thursday, April 2

Retired Men 9:00 am

Golden Girls 9:30 am

Maundy Thursday Worship 7:00 pm 

 

Friday, April 3

Good Friday - Office Closed

Men's Ministry 6:30 am 

 

Saturday, April 4

Flyboys 9:00 am

 

Sunday, April 5

Easter

Worship 9:00 am

Worship 10:10 am

Worship 11:15 am